The House of Representatives (DPR) Commission XI has elected seven new commissioners of the Financial Service Authority (OJK) for the 2022-2027 period from 14 candidates proposed by President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo. Among the said seven new commissioners, Mahendra Siregar has been appointed as the new chairman of the OJK.To subscribe please click here