The House of Representatives (DPR) has on Thursday (Feb. 27) sworn in three new lawmakers to replace Yasonna H Laoly, Juliari P Batubara, and Johnny G Plate who were made ministers. The DPR also confirmed the appointment of I Dewa Kade Wiarsa Raka Sandi as the new commissioner of the General Election Commission (KPU) to replace Wahyu Setiawan, who has been named a graft suspect by the Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK).

To subscribe please click here