The General Election Commission (KPU) has just published the temporary list of lawmaker candidates (DCS) who will compete in the 2019 legislative election. The publication is aimed at collecting feedback from the public as obligated by the Election Law No. 7/2017 before the KPU determine the final list of lawmaker candidates (DCT) and announce the list on September 14-20, 2018. So, let’s sort out some interesting names. Let’s start with six electoral regions (Dapil) in West Java, the largest province in the country in terms of population; and the capital city of Jakarta.To subscribe please click here