Real count of votes at regency and municipality level have confirmed Jokowi-Kalla’s victory in the capital city of Jakarta. Jokowi wins Kepulauan Seribu, North Jakarta, Central Jakarta, and West Jakarta, while Prabowo gets South Jakarta and East Jakarta. How about other key areas in the country? Starting today, we will regularly update you.

To subscribe please click here