Counting of votes at provincial level has provisionally been completed. Final result is pending counting of votes in some voting stations, whose results won’t change the outcome of the race. Our calculation of votes in 33 provinces and overseas resulted in the victory of Joko ‘Jokowi’ Widodo and Jusuf Kalla with a margin of 6.3%, even bigger than quick counts from credible polling agencies.

To subscribe please click here