The General Election Commission (KPU) has released the results of their official count of the votes of the gubernatorial election in 8 provinces. The candidates that lost the¬†gubernatorial elections in 6 of said 8 provinces have decided to challenge the official count with a lawsuit at the Constitutional Court (MK).¬†Others have decided to concede. The following is the result of the KPU’s official count:To subscribe please click here