The President appointed a new Director General (DG) of Minerals and Coal Mining (Minerba) of the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (ESDM) on Aug. 5. Ridwan Djamaludin replaces Bambang Gatot Aryono. Ridwan was Deputy III for Infrastructure Coordination at the Coordinating Ministry of Marine Affairs and Investment (Kemenkomarves)’s BPPT.

To subscribe please click here