With the Golkar Munas (national congress) likely to be held in May 2016, talks around town have shifted to who would participate in the Munas’ chairmanship race. We covered the list containing the overall pool of likely chairman candidates. In this article, we’re going to focus on the five candidates that have already declared their intention to run.To subscribe please click here