The General Election Commission (KPU) has decided that the second stage of the simultaneous regional elections will be held on February 15, 2017. According to the KPU, 101 regions comprised of 7 provinces, 18 municipalities, and 76 regencies will take part in the 2017 simultaneous regional elections. Here is the list of the 101 regions mentioned:To subscribe please click here