The Persib Bandung football club won the 2015 President Cup after beating Sriwijaya FC 2-0 in the final match held at the Gelora Bung Karno (GBK) Stadium last night. There’s been a lot of coverage about the sporting event, and the security aspect. So we won’t add to that. We’re go to instead talk about the figures behind the organization of the President Cup. We also want to talk about the Ministry of Youth & Sports’ plan to reform the country’s football association (PSSI).

To subscribe please click here