The Minister of Home Affairs (Mendagri) Tjahjo Kumolo, the Minister of Village-Rural Development and Transmigration (Mendesa-PDTT) Marwan Jafar, and the Minister of Finance (Menkeu) Bambang Brodjonegoro has signed the Joint Decree (SKB) to accelerate the disbursement of village funds. The SKB was formed on the instructions of President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo after the President learned that out of the 74,093 villages listed in the program, only 18,000 villages had received the village funds allocated for 2015.To subscribe please click here