The General Election Commission (KPU) has officially closed the extension of registration period of regional leader candidates in 14 regions. But until the closure of the extension  period last night (Aug. 3), in 7 of said 14 regions, only one pair of regional leader candidates have registered themselves to run in the race. As a result, election in said 7 regions will be postponed to 2017. Said 7 regions are:To subscribe please click here