Nine provinces will take part in the 2015 simultaneous regional elections to be held this Dec. 9. The 9 provinces are West Sumatra, Jambi, Bengkulu, Riau Islands, Central Kalimantan, South Kalimantan, North Kalimantan, Central Sulawesi, and North Sulawesi. In this article we briefly discuss the two gubernatorial elections in West Sumatra and Jambi.To subscribe please click here