The House of Representatives (DPR) has confirmed Wahiduddin Adams and Aswanto as new Justices of the Constitutional Court. So, who are they? We’ve mentioned the background of both men briefly in our previous article on the list of justice candidates. In this occassion we’ll focus on providing you with a little more detail on the two confirmed justice candidates. Herein is a profile of Wahiduddin Adams. 

To subscribe please click here