To date, there are 11 Islamic commercial banks operating in Indonesia, they are:  PT Bank Muamalat Indonesia; PT Bank Syariah Mandiri; PT Bank BNI Syariah; PT Bank Syariah Mega Indonesia; PT Bank BCA Syariah; PT Bank BRI Syariah; PT Bank Jabar Banten Syariah; PT Bank Panin Syariah; PT Bank Syariah Bukopin; PT Bank Victoria Syariah and PT Bank Maybank Syariah Indonesia. Today, we are going to look at the first three Islamic Banks, specifically at their products to learn more on how Islamic banks position themselves in the market.

To subscribe please click here