Six members of the ruling coalition at the House of Representatives (DPR) are supporting President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo’s plan to revise the New Capital City Law (UU IKN) No. 3/2022. The six members are PDIP, Golkar, Gerindra, PKB, PAN, and PPP. Nasdem Party, a political party led by media mogul Surya Paloh, is the only member of the ruling coalition that decided to abstain.To subscribe please click here