After injecting Rp30 trillion for state banks last month, the Government now injects Rp11.5 trillion for seven regional banks as part of the national economic recovery program. Finance Minister Sri Mulyani Indrawati said that the seven regional banks are Bank DKI (Rp2 trillion), Bank BJB (Rp2.5 trillion), Bank Jateng (Rp2 trillion), Bank Jatim (Rp2 trillion), Bank Sulutgo (Rp1 trillion), BPD Bali (Rp1 trillion) and BPD DIY (Rp1 trillion).

To subscribe please click here