On Wednesday (May 6) President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo took the oath of Dian Ediana Rae as the new chief of the anti-money laundering agency PPATK. Dian replaces Kiagus Ahmad Badaruddin, who passed away on March 14, 2020.  He will lead the PPATK for a year until 2021, completing the term of his predecessor.

To subscribe please click here