State electricity firm Perusahaan Listrik Negara (PLN) seeks partners for developing 14 blocks of geothermal working areas assigned by the Government. The said areas have around 1000 megawatts (MW) reserves potential. This project costs for US$4 billion. PLN has been awarded six geothermal areas; Songa Wayaua in North Maluku (10 MW), Sipoholon Ria Ria in North Sumatera (20 MW), Gunung Tangkuban Perahu in West Java (60 MW), Oka-Ile Ange in East Nusa Tenggara (10 MW), Gunung Sirung in NTT (5 MW), and Atedei in NTT (10 MW). Other eight areas include Gunung Endut (40 MW), Kepahiang (110 MW), and Gunung Unggaran (55 MW).