Toll Road Authority (BPJT) and the Ministry of public works and public housing (PUPR) target 5 new toll roads (97.31 km) to start operation by end this year. The Government adds new toll roads for 380 km. That 5 toll roads are Semarang-Solo (section 3: Bawen-Salatiga), Kertosono-Mojokerto (section 2: Jombang-Mojokerto Barat), Palembang-Indralaya (section Palembang-Pamulutan), Medan-Kualanamu-Tebing Tinggi, and Medan-Binjai (section 2 & 3: Helvetia-Binjai).