The committee tasked with┬áselecting the new commissioners of the Financial Services Authority (OJK) for the 2017-2022 term (henceforth the Selection Committee) has announced the names of the 35 candidates that passed the second round of the selection process. It’s interesting that many big names were eliminated, including five current OJK Commissioners, a candidate from Golkar Party, and a candidate from┬áthe ruling party PDIP.To subscribe please click here