The Chief of the National Police (POLRI) General Idham Azis and the Commander of the Military (TNI) Air Chief Marshal Hadi Tjahjanto instituted another round of job rotation. In the meantime, President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo took the oath of Manahan Sitompul as the justice of the Constitutional Court (MK) to serve for the period of 2020-2025.

To subscribe please click here