The General Election Commission (KPU) has on Sunday (June 30) named President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo and his running mate KH Ma’ruf Amin as the elected President and Vice President for the 2019-2024 period after the Constitutional Court (MK) rejected the lawsuit of the losing candidate Prabowo Subianto. Jokowi and Ma’ruf will be sworn in on October 20. Let’s talk a bit about Jokowi’s second term.

To subscribe please click here