The official tally of the General Election Commission (KPU) from nearly 40% of the polling stations all over the country still shows PDIP as the winner of the 2019 legislative election. The KPU has completed their tally in South Kalimantan, North Kalimantan, Bali, and Gorontalo. Both PDIP and Golkar won in two provinces respectively.

To subscribe please click here