Tomorrow (Oct. 17), the province of North Maluku will hold a reelection in six villages (Bobaneigo, Pasir Putih, Tetewang, Gamsungi, Dum-Dum, Akelamo Kao) and two sub-districts (Sanan, Taliabu Barat). On Sep. 17, the Constitutional Court (MK) ordered the reelection after finding inaccuracies in the vote tallying process in said regions. The question now is whether this will change the current outcome of the 2018 North Maluku gubernatorial election.

To subscribe please click here