The House of Representatives (DPR) has on Tuesday (Oct. 2) sworn in nine lawmakers for the political parties whose previous lawmakers had decided to leave them behind for the Nasdem Party. Prabowo Subianto’s Gerindra Party lost the most lawmakers from this recent trend. Five of their lawmakers have moved to Nasdem.

To subscribe please click here