State airport operator PT Angkasa Pura (AP) 1 will, effective Jan 1, 2019, take over management of Sentani airport in Jayapura. While AP 2 will take over management of Raden Inten 2 airport in Lampung and Fatmawati Sukarno airport in Bengkulu. AP 2 and AP 1 are expected to holds 51% ownership in said airports. Government allocates Rp270 billion for said 3 airports. Government will no longer allocates that funds after AP 2 and AP 1 taking over this airports.