The General Election Commission (KPU) has announced the final result of the their official calculation of the votes on 111 out of the 171 regions that participated in the 2018 simultaneous regional elections. Among the said 111 regions, are the official outcome of gubernatorial election in 6 provinces, including Central Java and Bali. To subscribe please click here