Anwar Usman has been elected chief justice of the Constitutional Court (MK) for 2018-2020. Aswanto was named the deputy chief justice. Anwar and Aswanto will lead the MK for the next two years, which is a crucial period with the 2018 simultaneous regional elections and the 2019 simultaneous legislative & presidential elections.To subscribe please click here