Despite calls from President Joko ‘Jokowi’ Widodo to end the issuance of unnecessary policies/regulations, some ministers continue to do so. Minister of agriculture, minister of fisheries, minister of trade, and minister of energy & mineral resources are among those widely considered in the group despite President Instruction No. 7/2017 about Policy Decision Making, supervision, and implementation.To subscribe please click here