Bank Tabungan Negara (BTN) has issued asset-based security (EBA), a securitisation scheme issued jointly with state financing firm PT Sarana Multigriya Finansial (SMF) offered in two series with fixed annual coupon at 7% and 7.5% respectively. The selling agent of this EBA are BNI Sekuritas, CIMB Sekuritas Indonesia, Danareksa Sekuritas, Indo Premier Sekuritas, Mandiri Sekuritas, and Mirae Asset Sekuritas Indonesia.