The investment Coordination Board (BKPM) plans to offer 6 tourism destinations to investors. That said destinations are Toba Lake in Padang (West Sumatera), Tanjung Kelayang (Bangka Belitung), Tanjung Lesung (Banten), Kepulauan Seribu and Kota Tua (DKI Jakarta), Borobudur (Central Java), and Bromo-Tengger-Semeru (East Java). BKPM will also offer 2 integrated tourism areas in West Sumatera (Mandeh and Gunung Padang). The realised investment in tourism sector average grew by 17% per year during 2012-2016 period. In first half (H1) this year, the realised investment in tourism sector reached US$929.14 million, equivalent Rp12.4 trillion, grew 37% from H1 last year.