The committee tasked with selecting the new commissioners for the Financial Services Authority (OJK) has announced the list of 21 candidates and forwarded it to President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo. The President will later choose 14 from the 21 candidates, whose names will be forwarded to the House of Representatives (DPR) for yet another round of selection process.To subscribe please click here