The term of the current Chief of the Financial Transaction Reports and Analysis Centerr (PPATK) Muhammad Yusuf and his Deputy Chief Agus Santoso will end on October 26, 2016. As such, in the coming weeks, the President has to appoint the new chief and deputy chief of the anti-money-laundering agency to serve until 2020. President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo has received the names of the candidates for both the chief and deputy chief position. Who will the President choose?To subscribe please click here