House Commission XI has on Wednesday (Sept 5) finally approved the issuance of new shares by three state companies engaged in the infrastructure development: Wijaya Karya (WIKA), Jasa Marga (JSMR), and Pembangunan Perumahan (PTPP). This is the final ‘political process’ needed to have the State disbursing the approved capital injection into these companies.To subscribe please click here