The Financial Services Authority (OJK) has on Monday (July 18) selected some financial institutions (securities firms, investment management firms, and banks) to accommodate the repatriated funds coming as a result of the Tax Amnesty program. The Finance Minister has formulated the following criteria for banks, brokerage firms, and investment management companies to be selected as the gateway:To subscribe please click here