Megawati Soekarnoputri has been re-elected as chairwoman of the Indonesian Democratic Party of Struggle (PDI-P) for the 2015-2020 period at the Party’s National Congress. This is Megawati’s fourth consecutive reign, that’s over 20 years of leadership. She has come up with a new line-up for PDI-P’s central executive board (DPP). But there is very little change to past composition.To subscribe please click here